Conmutador: (646) 175-07-07
Operadora: (646) 175-07-00
DIRECCIÓN
Dr. José Alfonso Jiménez Moreno

DIRECTOR

Ext. 64500
jose.alfonso.jimenez.moreno@uabc.edu.mx

SUBDIRECCIÓN
Dra. Maricela López Ornelas

SUBDIRECTORA

Ext. 64502
subdireccion.iide@uabc.edu.mx

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Mtro. Iván De Jesús Contreras Espinoza

ADMINISTRADOR

Ext. 64504
ivancontreras@uabc.edu.mx

Ing. Denisse Pérez Sanchez

Secretaria (Dirección)

Ext. 64501
denisse.perez.sanchez@uabc.edu.mx

Rosalva Borraz Ordóñez

Secretaria (Administración)

Ext. 64503
rosalva.borraz@uabc.edu.mx

Yesica Espinoza Espinoza

Secretaria (CIE)

Ext. 64538
yesica.espinoza@uabc.edu.mx

INVESTIGACIÓN Y POSGRADO
Dr. Sergio Gerardo Malaga Villegas

Coord. de Investigación y Posgrado

Ext. 64506
smalaga@uabc.edu.mx

Alejandra Arroyo Inda

Secretaria (Posgrado)

Ext. 64507
arroyo.alejandra@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Estrella Velasco López

Analista de Posgrado

Ext. 64526
posgrado.iide@uabc.edu.mx

UNIDAD DE EVALUACIÓN EDUCATIVA (UEE)
Dra. Alicia Aleli Chaparro Caso López

Coordinadora

Ext. 64508
achaparro@uabc.edu.mx

Lic. Diana Cisneros Canales

Analista Administrativo

Ext. 64533
diana_cisneros@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Luz Elena Antillón Macías

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64535
elena@uabc.edu.mx

Mtro. Oseas Neftali Gómez Soto

Técnico Programador

Ext. 64537
neftali@uabc.edu.mx

Rafael Huerta Espinoza

Analista Administrativo

Ext. 64534
rafael.huerta@uabc.edu.mx

ACADÉMICOS
Dra. Alicia Aleli Chaparro Caso López

Investigadora

Ext. 64532
achaparro@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Claudia Margarita Rangel López

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64531
soporte.iide@uabc.edu.mx
rangel.claudia@uabc.edu.mx

Dra. Edna Luna Serrano

Investigadora

Ext. 64509
eluna@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Erika Vázquez Alfaro

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64528
evazquez28@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Gabriela Vidauri Gonzalez

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64529
gvidauri@uabc.edu.mx

Dra. Graciela Cordero Arroyo

Investigadora

Ext. 64510
gcordero@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Javier Organista Sandoval

Investigador

Ext. 64516
javor@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Joaquín Caso Niebla

Investigador

Ext. 64524
jcaso@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. José Alfonso Jiménez Moreno

Investigador

Ext. 64515
jose.alfonso.jimenez.moreno@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Juan Carlos Pérez Morán

Investigador

Ext. 64522
juan.carlos.perez.moran86@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Juan Carlos Rodríguez Macías

Investigador

Ext. 64512
juancr_mx@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Juan Páez Cardenas

Investigador

Ext. 64520
paez.juan@uabc.edu.mx

Dra. Katiuska Fernández Morales

Investigadora

Ext. 64519
katiuska.fernandez@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Luis Horacio Pedroza Zúñiga

Investigador

Ext. 64508
horacio.pedroza@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Luz Elena Antillón Macías

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64535
elena@uabc.edu.mx

Dra. María Guadalupe Tinajero Villavicencio

Investigadora

Ext. 64518
tinajero@uabc.edu.mx

Dra. Maricela López Ornelas

Investigadora

Ext. 64530
ornelas@uabc.edu.mx

Mtro. Martín Rosas Morales

Investigador

Ext. 64513
maromo@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Rodolfo García Galvan

Investigador

Ext. 64525
rodolfo.garcia.galvan@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Sergio Gerardo Malaga Villegas

Investigador

Ext. 64523
smalaga@uabc.edu.mx

Mtra. Zulema Canett Castro

Técnico Académico

Ext. 64521
zcanett@uabc.edu.mx

ÁREA DE DIFUSIÓN
Lic. Yuver Maceda Bravo

Difusión

Ext. 64539
difusioniide@uabc.edu.mx